Adidas KOTR ’09: Late Registration

Made it just in time.

I didn’t plan to join this race so I didn’t bother signing up early.

But, an opening in my schedule suddenly gave me the chance to join.

I didn’t know though if they were still accepting registrants…

Yesterday, I found myself loitering around SM MOA.

When I went to the Adidas store, there were no more flyers/posters displayed broadcasting registration for the KOTR… uh-oh…

It was a good thing that when I asked, there were still a few forms left… and they were still accepting registrants!

YEY!!! I made it just in time!

But since I registered late, I didn’t get my race packet/singlet ย (The counter lady said I could claim it on Saturday at the RACE office. But I’m hoping I could get it on race day).

I missed the run expo.

And there were limited singlets available.

But who cares… I’m joining a race this Sunday! ๐Ÿ˜€

One thought on “Adidas KOTR ’09: Late Registration

  1. yihee! you’re racing again! ay … wala pala ako sa KOTR will be in subic. ohwell! have a great time at KOTR!

    BDM *bonk* 5K races na lang ako next year hahaha

    i don’t know about racing this sunday… but i’m sure i’ll have a lot of fun! ๐Ÿ˜€

    hmmm… mabibitin ka lang sa 5k! hehehe

    have fun sa subic ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

