A Day Before the Manila Half Marathon

Its been raining the whole day due to typhoon Frank. Hopefully the weather will be more cooperative for running tomorrow.

This will be my 3rd half marathon overall, and 2nd in as many weeks. I joined the 8th DND-AFP half last week where my official time was 1:54:36. Let’s see if I can improve on this time tomorrow 😀 To all the participants tomorrow, see you at Luneta, and good luck to all of us!

One thought on “A Day Before the Manila Half Marathon

  1. Hey loonyrunner. I didn’t know you were running the half marathon but good luck. I heard about the typhoon when I woke up this morning.

    Also, thank you and Coach Rio for the offer. I’ll let both of you know when I’m coming! – Wayne

    P.S. Race #899 is history!

Leave a Reply

